USA Banner

Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Site Notification

Site Notification

U.S. Department of Transportation U.S. Department of Transportation Icon United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

PAR Members

Robert Mills, Chairman (Local Law Enforcement), Ft. Worth, TX Police

Todd Armstrong (State Law Enforcement), IL State Patrol

Dan Blower (Research Interests), University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute

Brandon Buchanan (Industry), American Bus Association

Michael Cammisa (Industry), ATA

Lee (Todd) Catoe (State Law Enforcement), South Carolina Department of Safety

Chris Corea (State Law Enforcement), Maryland Highway Patrol

Brian Goldhammer (State Law Enforcement), California Highway Patrol

Scott Grenerth (Industry), Owner-Operator Independant Drivers Association

Bruce Hamilton (Labor), Amalgamated Transit Union

Renee Hill (State Law Enforcement), Arkansas Highway Police

Cliff Johnson (Insurance Interests), ACUITY Insurance

John Lannen (Safety Advocates), Truck Safety Coalition

Brad Marten (State Law Enforcement), Montana DOT

Ken Presley (Industry), United Motorcoach Association

Holly Skaar (State Law Enforcement), Idaho State Police

James Wright (State Law Enforcement), Maine State Police, MCS (Motor Carrier Services)

Eileen Zaleski (State Law Enforcement), Florida Highway Patrol

Kevin Zeller (State Law Enforcement), Washington State Highway Patrol

Last updated: Thursday, April 20, 2017