Official US Government Icon

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.

Secure Site Icon

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

The latest information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on

United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

EOBR Subcommittee Members

MCSAC Subcommittee Members

  • R.C. Powell, Virginia State Police (subcommittee chairman)
  • Rob Abbott, American Trucking Associations
  • Tom Jacques, Pittsburgh Bureau of Police
  • Jane Mathis, Parents Against Tired Truckers
  • Janice Mulanix, California Highway Patrol
  • Steve Owings, Road Safe America
  • Dave Parker, Great West Casualty (MCSAC chairman)
  • Robert Petrancosta, Con-way Freight
  • Todd Spencer, Owner-Operator Independent Driver Association
  • Calvin Studivant, Community Coach

Non-MCSAC Subcommittee Members

  • Arthur Beech, Freight Systems
  • Bill Bland, Rand McNally
  • Alex Capelle, Continental Corporation
  • Tom Cuthbertson, Xata Corp.
  • Amy Daley, J.J. Keller and Associates, Inc
  • Jeff Dean, Maryland State Police
  • Eldon Dokter, Dokter Trucking
  • Chinpai Jong, Daimler Trucks, North America
  • Dave Kraft, Qualcomm Enterprise Services
  • Brian McLaughlin, PeopleNet
  • Randy West, CVSA (Commercial Vehicle Safety Alliance)
  • Wayne Wissinger, Mack-Volvo NAT (North American Truck)
  • Carlton Watkins, inthinc Technology Solutions, Inc
  • Robin Doherty, Verigo, Inc.
  • Benoit Vincent, FP Innovations
  • Darren Christle, Manitoba Infrastructure and Transportation
  • Greer Woodruff, J.B. Hunt

FMCSA Representation

  • Larry Minor, Associate Administrator for Policy
  • Shannon Watson, Senior Adviser to the Associate Administrator for Policy (MCSAC Liaison)
Last updated: Tuesday, October 27, 2015