You are here

NC Governor Executive Order No. 58 - Declaration of State of Emergency


Governor McCreary Declares  State of Emergency for 26 North Carolina Counties due to Tropical Storm Arthur.

DOT is committed to ensuring that information is available in appropriate alternative formats to meet the requirements of persons who have a disability. If you require an alternative version of files provided on this page, please contact
Submit Feedback >