You are here



Key personnel and a list of the program offices that make up the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration within the United States Department of Transportation Headquarters building in Washington, DC. 

T.F Scott Darling, III
Chief Counsel
Photo of Jack Van Steenburg 
Jack Van Steenburg
Chief Safety Officer & Assistant Administrator
Updated: Tuesday, March 24, 2015